KNOW-HOW

Handworker and Automobile today, together

Welcome at home

More than a manufacturing, a legacy and some french innovation

STRUCTURE

Every car is hand made and all E-Story spare parts are new. According to a precise manufacturing process, technicians follow strictly traditionnals and modern purposes. We start from a galvanized platform. We install first hanging pots, tubular, running gear, shock absorber, bodywork.The global structure is done.

made_in_france.jpg
Structure Photo de test.jpg

BODYWORK

At second time, the bodywork takes place along its skeleton and give shapes and asepcts. Engine, electric box, front structure, power steering, dashboard, wings, it is a minutious ajustment hand work going on. The E-Story is becoming.

Atelier carrosserie.jpg

ENGINE

Engine is the most important researching thing developped by E-Story engineer. Assembled in our workshop, the traction block is made in 3 ports  : engine, motor reducer and electric parking brake. The engine support which accommodates the engine is a unique design. To remember, the engine runs 15 kW.

Moteur paysage-2.png

SADDLERY

Saddlery has been redesigned pour according to homologation standard. Seats and benches are covered with Batyline waterproof tissue. Saddlery is all made in France, seats and benches frame are made in Rhone-Alpes. Batyline cutout and preparation are made by a handworker, lacing and shaped are hand made in our workshop.

DSC08606.jpg

BATTERY & ELECTRONICS

We control all the electric system. From E-Story development, we have a high electronic equipment. MLT takes parts of small part of industrie which make and test their own battery before delivery. This perfect control ensure an excelent quality of manufacturing and a deep reliability.

Electronisation.jpg

TEST & QUALITY CONTROL

Before every delivery, we execute all tests and controls to ensure a good driving experience to his future acquirer. From benchmark to road conditions, we run close to 300 kilometers. Then, we proceed to a final control executed by commercial team about esthetical asepct and finition before delivery.

DSC08630.jpg

Our Partnership

Planet-2CV.png
Logo_CA_Privas_Centre_Ardeche.png
Logo-caisse-depargne.png
Turbo1-1200x490.jpg
main-logo.png
Logo BNP.jpg
bpi-france-partenaire-toulouse-tech-tran
17757614_153846595141241_690827013696207
Logo Michelin new.jpg
logo_gazoline.jpg
french-fab-industrie-visiativ.jpg
5bb4d6e78d543f32117c513a.png
544.243-300x134.png
logo_135.png

SAVOIR FAIRE

Artisanat et Automobile conjugués au présent

Entrez dans les coulisses

Plus qu'une fabrication, un héritage et de l'innovation française

STRUCTURE

Chaque véhicule est fabriqué à la main et toutes les pièces de l'E-Story sont neuves. Selon un déroulé de fabrication bien précis, les techniciens monteurs respectent scrupuleusement les procédés de montage traditionnels et modernes. Nous partons d'une plateforme en acier galvanisé. Nous posons les pots de suspension, châssis tubulaires, trains roualnt, amortisseurs, bassine de carrosserie. La structure globale est installée.

CARROSSERIE

Dans un deuxième temps, la carrosserie vient se lover dans son squelette pour lui donner forme et aspect. Moteur, boitier électrique, armature avant, colonne de direction, tableau de bord, ailes, c’est un travail minutieux d’ajustement qui se met en place. L’E-Story prend tout son esthétique.

MOTORISATION

La motorisation est le point fort de la recherche développée par les ingénieurs de ce véhicule. Assemblé au sein de nos ateliers, le bloc de traction est constitué de trois parties : moteur, réducteur à rapport unique et électro frein de parking. Le berceau moteur qui accueille la motorisation est une conception unique. Pour rappel, le moteur développe une puissance de 15 kW. C’est une traction directe .

SELLERIE

La sellerie a elle aussi été repensée pour répondre à des normes d'homologation. les sièges et la banquette sont équipés de toiles Batyline. La sellerie est entièrement française, les structures de sièges et banquettes sont fabriquées en Rhone-Alpes. La découpe est effectuée par un artisan local, le laçage et la mise en forme sont effectués à la mains dans nos ateliers.

ÉLECTRONIQUE & BATTERIE

Nous maitrisons la totalité du système électronique. Issu du développement de l’E-Story, nous possédons un équipement électronique perfectionné. MLT fait partie de ces rares entreprises qui assemblent leurs propres batteries, nous fabriquons et testons toutes nos batteries avant livraison. Cette maitrise complète assure une excellente qualité de fabrication et de suivi du produit.

TESTS & CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ

Avant toutes sorties et livraisons, nous faisons une large série de tests et de contrôles pour assurer une pleine satisfaction du produit à son futur acquéreur. Du banc de test au contrôle en conditions route, nous effectuons près de 300 kilomètres d’essai. Enfin, nous procédons à un contrôle final effectué par l’équipe commerciale sur l’aspect esthétique et finition du véhicule avant départ.

Nos partenaires

MLT est une entreprise 100% Made in France ! Pionnier de la Mehari électrique sur le marché, son héritage technique fort de plus de 30 ans d'expérience n'a aucun égal.

QUESTIONS / CONSEILS : 04 26 60 36 38

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram